Homeland Season 7 ซับไทย

Homeland season 7 ซับไทย ในตอนท้ายของฤดูกาลที่แล้วหลังจากการพยายามลอบสังหารชีวิตของเธอประธานาธิบดีคีน ได้ละเมิดสัญญาของเธอกับแคร์รี โดยจับกุมสมาชิก 200 คนของชุมชนข่าวกรองโดยไม่แจ้งข้อหารวมถึงซาอูลเบเรนสัน เมื่อฤดูกาลที่เจ็ดเริ่มต้นขึ้น แครี ได้ออกจากงานในทำเนียบขาวและย้ายกลับไปที่ DC และอาศัยอยู่กับ แม็กกี้ น้องสาวของเธอเพื่อรับหน้าที่บริหาร Keane และได้รับการปล่อยตัว 200 คน

Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 1
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 2
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 3
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 4
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 5
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 6
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 7
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 8
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 9
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 10
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 11
Homeland Season7 ซับไทย Ep 12
ดูซีซั่นอื่น ๆๆ
Homeland Season 1
Homeland Season 2
Homeland Season 3
Homeland Season 4
Homeland Season 5
Homeland Season 6
Homeland Season 7
Homeland Season 8

The seventh season of the American television drama series Homeland premiered on February 11, 2018, and concluded on April 29, 2018, on Showtime, consisting of 12 episodes. The series started as a loosely based variation of the two-season run of the Israeli television series Hatufim (חטופים; English: Prisoners of War) created by Gideon Raff and is developed for American television by Howard Gordon and Alex Gansa.

Carrie has left her job in the White House and is living with her sister Maggie. She takes on the Keane administration to secure the release of the 200 members of the intelligence community who were arrested under President Keane’s orders the previous season.

The series was renewed for a seventh and eighth season in August 2016. For this season, Maury Sterling, Jake Weber and Linus Roache were promoted to series regulars; Sterling has been recurring since the first season, while Weber and Roache both first appeared in the sixth season. The seventh season began production on September 11, 2017, filming in Richmond, Virginia. Filming wrapped in Budapest, Hungary on March 29, 2018.

The writers initially planned for the series’ seventh and eighth seasons to comprise a two-season